• JEUGDBESTUUR •

Glenn Plovie

Manager

0498 10 21 09

glenn.plovie@ksvbredene.be

Werner Demaerel

T V J O 

0495 70 67 77

werner.demaerel@ksvbredene.be

Kelly Coenye

Administratie

 

kelly.coenye@ksvbredene.be

Didier Eerebout

Verantwoordelijke materiaal


didier.eerebout@ksvbredene.be​​​​​​​

Anne Panneels

Catering


anne.panneels@ksvbredene.be

Maarten Tratsaert

Jeugdcoördinator

 

maarten.tratsaert@ksvbredene.be

Mike Vanbillemont

Evenementen

 

mike.vanbillemont@ksvbredene.be

Raf Pyra

Gerechtigd correspondent

 

raf.pyra@ksvbredene.be

Sigrid Vanthournout

Tornooien

 

sigrid.vantournout@ksvbredene.be