• SPORTIEVE CEL HEREN•

Glenn Plovie

Sportief Verantwoordelijke

0498 10 21 09

glenn.plovie@ksvbredene.be

Johnny Nierynck

T1 & Sportief Verantwoordelijke

 

johnny.nierynck@ksvbredene.be

Johan Hoste

T2

0479 81 09 31

johan.hoste@ksvbredene.be

Tom Coudeville

T3 & Beloften

0497 89 89 67

tom.coudeville@ksvbredene.be


Danny Vande Wiele

Afgevaardigde B-kern

0496 25 94 71

danny.vandewiele@ksvbredene.be


Peter Wille

KT

 

peter.wille@ksvbredene.be

 

Karl Vileyn

Afgevaardigde A-kern


karl.vileyn@ksvbredene.be