• JEUGDTRAINERS •

Werner Demaerel

TVJO

0495 70 67 77

werner.demaerel@ksvbredene.be


Hans Vanborm

VOETBALSCHOOL

0476 86 85 77

hans.vanborm@ksvbredene.be


 

Mike Vanbillemont

U9


mike.vanbillemont@ksvbredene.be

 

Gregorio Salhi

U10 Meisjes


gregorio.salhi@ksvbredene.be

Maarten Ghysel

U11

 

maarten.ghysel@ksvbredene.be

 

Steve Wallaert

U12

 

steve.wallaert@ksvbredene.be
 

Steve Vereecke

U13

 

steve.vereecke@ksvbredene.be

Johan Hoste

U17

0479 81 09 31

johan.hoste@ksvbredene.be

 

Peter Wille

COÖRDINATOR KT

 

peter.wille@ksvbredene.be


 

Christiaan Germonprez

VOETBALSCHOOL

​​​​​​​

christiaan.germonprez@ksvbredene.be

Christiaan Germonprez

U8

 

christiaan.germonprez@ksvbredene.be

Dimitri Vandierendounck

U9

 

dimitri.vandierendounck@ksvbredene.be

Maarten Tratsaert

U10

 

maarten.tratsaert@ksvbredene.be

www.ksvbredene.be



Kevin Rau

U12

 

kevin.rau@ksvbredene.be

 

Jean-claude Decat

U15

 

jean-claude.decat@ksvbredene.be

Werner Demaerel

U17

0495 70 67 77

werner.demaerel@ksvbredene.be

Glenn Plovie

KT BOVENBOUW

0498 10 21 09

glenn.plovie@ksvbredene.be


 

Kenny Pattyn

U7

 

kenny.pattyn@ksvbredene.be

 

 

Edwige 

Vancraenebroeck

U8

 

edwige.vancraenebroeck@ksvbredene.be

 

Bradley Vynck

U9

0478 92 17 81

bradley.vynck@ksvbredene.be



Jason Laenens

U10

 

jason.laenens@ksvbredene.be

Benny Maesen

U13

0497 43 35 07

benny.maesen@ksvbredene.be

 

Jason Lava

U15

0471 38 11 12

jason.lava@ksvbredene.be

Peter Bethuyne

U21

 

peter.bethuyne@ksvbredene.be
 

Bren Vandecasteele

KT ONDER- & MIDDENBOUW

 

bren.vandecasteele@ksvbredene.be